Russian version

Who benefits most from the sabotage at Nord Stream?

If you list all those who benefit from sabotage in general, then there will not be enough fingers and toes. She is:

 

  1. Beneficial for LNG tanker manufacturers as there are fewer subsea gas pipelines and those that remain will be vulnerable
  2. Beneficial for LNG equipment manufacturers for the same reason.
  3. Beneficial for Erdogan (Turkey), since with the Nord Stream blown up, the loading of the Turkish Stream and South Stream will obviously increase.
  4. Beneficial for all countries connected to the Turkish gas hub (Greece, Hungary, Macedonia, etc.), since they will now begin the migration of industries that require a large amount of gas, for example, petrochemical production.
  5. Beneficial for France, since its nuclear-based power industry will be able to sell electricity to Germany and Italy at a high price, and will be able to attract energy-intensive industries from Germany and similar countries.
  6. Beneficial for Algeria and Qatar, since they generally benefit from rising gas prices.
  7. Relatively profitable for Italy, which can quickly join the Turkish gas hub through the Balkan countries and lure German industry to itself.
  8. And many more who benefit.

 

But no one believes that the owners of South Korean shipyards or the owners of Japanese LNG plants ordered this economic diversion. Also, no one will believe in the version of the order by the owners of French nuclear power plants or the Qatari prince.

Why?

Because the benefit of these beneficiaries amounts to a maximum of tens of billions of dollars. None of them will even receive $50 billion from this sabotage.

And it’s not their «handwriting»...

 

Who will make the biggest profit? Whose «handwriting» is similar?

 

  1. First of all, manufacturers of combat underwater drones will receive huge profits. The demand for both underwater mining drones and «sentry» drones for the destruction of mining drones has risen sharply. There is also a huge surge in demand for mine-detecting drones and sapper drones. There are millions of kilometers of underground cables and pipelines in the world. Dozens, and in the future, hundreds of thousands of underwater drones will be required. For a total amount of at least a trillion dollars over the next 10 years. With a profit of half a trillion. And who are our largest manufacturers of underwater combat drones at the moment? Northrop Grumman, Boeing and General Dynamics? These «gentlemen» are closely associated with the CIA and the US DIA.(1)
  2. Huge profits can be made by those who want to write off the frozen Russian money «to help Ukraine.» As I already wrote in the work «Goals and objectives of the current war» dated 04.05.2022 «Expected actions of the US and NATO in the short term. Russia's strategic enterprises, possibly the Crimean Bridge, will be hit through Ukrainian proxies. A couple of days after that, the US will detonate a nuclear weapon in Kyiv and blame it on Russia, which will be enough reason to rob Russia and Russians of a total of about 2.5 trillion dollars placed in the West. Instead of the Crimean bridge, a strike on a mass gathering of people is possible, for example, during the May 9 parade. Nord Streams is undoubtedly more than a strategic target for Russia. And Europe too. The money deducted from Russian owners will not end up in Ukraine. Most likely, they will end up on the accounts of USAID, a subsidiary of the US State Department, closely associated with the CIA. And from there they will go to the Pentagon, for the weapons they ship to Ukraine. In this scheme, you can steal at least 25% of the amount. And 25% of two trillion will be half a trillion again.

 

Here are the beneficiaries who will receive at least half a trillion dollars from this economic sabotage, and in the long term even a trillion. It is incomparable with the incomes of other, much smaller beneficiaries.

 

Thus, the first on the list of suspects should be very high-ranking DIA personnel associated with military drone manufacturers and very high-ranking CIA personnel associated with USAID. And judging by how they are in a hurry, most likely these are those who have 2-3 years left before retirement due to seniority. There are no more than 10 such people, it is not difficult to «count» them.



05.10.2022







(1)Vikipedia - Unmanned underwater vehicle





Article `Solving the problem "How many fools are around us?"` 25.11.2022

Article `Gas pipelines of Ukraine and the front line` 19.11.2022

Article `Is the US our enemy in the war in Ukraine?` 18.11.2022

Article `Why did we surrender Kherson?` 10.11.2022

Article `Who are we actually at war with?` 17.10.2022

Article `Why is Russia dragging out the war?` 12.10.2022

Article `List of `oddities` in the war with Ukraine` 07.10.2022

Article `Who won the Arab-Israeli conflict?` 02.10.2022

Article `Balakley. Correction of war goals and methods of achievement, advantages and disadvantages` 11.09.2022

Article `There is an option to end the war earlier` 25.07.2022

Article `Who benefits from killing Ukrainian soldiers and to what extent?` 29.05.2022

Article `The ratio of forces of the opposing groups` 14.05.2022

Article `Goals and objectives of the current war` 04.05.2022

Article `This is a hot financial war`09.04.2022

Article `Who, how much and when will earn on the Ukrainian war` 03.04.2022

Article `Negative and positive political corruption` 12.03.2022

Article `The goals of the West in the confiscation of Russian money` 06.03.2022

Article `Drug mafia as a threat to state security` 04.03.2022

Article `How do I feel about the war in Ukraine?` 02.03.2022

Article `Who unleashed the war in Ukraine and why?` 01.03.2022




BACK

Copying information from this website is only allowed under condition of referring to this web link.

Copyright © 2008 Andrey Gribov
All rights reserved

English version

Кому больше всех выгодна диверсия на «Северных потоках»?

Если перечислять всех, кому диверсия выгодна вообще, то пальцев на руках и ногах не хватит. Она:

 

  1. Выгодна производителям СПГ-танкеров, поскольку подводных газопроводов стало меньше, а оставшиеся будут уязвимы.
  2. Выгодна производителям СПГ-оборудования по той же причине.
  3. Выгодна Эрдогану (Турции), поскольку при взорванных «Северных потоках» загрузка «Турецкого потока» и «Южного потока», очевидно, вырастет...
  4. Выгодна всем странам, присоединенным к турецкому газовому хабу (Греция, Венгрия, Македония и т.д.), поскольку к ним теперь начнется миграция производств, требующих большого количества газа, например, нефтехимического производства.
  5. Выгодна Франции, поскольку ее энергетика, базируется на атомной энергии, и страна сможет дорого продавать электроэнергию в Германию и Италию и сможет привлекать энергоемкие производства из Германии и подобных стран.
  6. Выгодна Алжиру и Катару, поскольку им вообще выгоден рост цен на газ.
  7. Относительно выгодна Италии, которая может быстро присоединиться к турецкому газовому хабу через балканские страны и переманивать к себе германскую промышленность.
  8. И еще много кому выгодна.

 

Но никто не верит, что владельцы южнокорейских судоверфей или владельцы японских заводов по производству СПГ-оборудования заказали эту экономическую диверсию. Также никто не поверит и в версию заказа владельцами французских АЭС или катарским принцем.

Почему?

Потому что выгода этих бенефициаров исчисляется максимум десятками миллиардов долларов. Никто из них даже $50 млрд на этой диверсии не получит.

Да и не их это «почерк»...

 

А кто получит огромную прибыль? Чей «почерк» похож?

 

  1. Прежде всего, огромную прибыль получат производители боевых подводных дронов. Резко поднялся спрос как на подводные дроны минирования, так и на «сторожевые» дроны по уничтожению дронов-минеров. Огромный рывок спроса также на дроны-обнаружители мин и дроны-саперы. В мире миллионы километров подземных кабелей и трубопроводов. Потребуются десятки, а в перспективе и сотни тысяч подводных дронов. На общую сумму не менее триллиона долларов за ближайшие 10 лет. С прибылью в полтриллиона. А кто у нас крупнейшие производители подводных боевых дронов на текущий момент? Нортроп Грумман, Боинг и Дженерал Дайнемикс?(1) Эти «джентльмены» тесно связаны с ЦРУ и РУМО США. А у тех «почерк» похожий...
  2. Огромную прибыль могут получить те, кто хотят списать замороженные российские деньги «для помощи Украине». Как я уже писал в работе «Цели и задачи текущей войны» от 04.05.2022 «Ожидаемые действия США и НАТО в краткосрочном периоде. По стратегическим предприятиям России, возможно по Крымскому мосту, будет нанесен удар через украинских прокси. Через пару дней после этого США взорвут ядерный заряд в Киеве и обвинят в этом Россию, что станет вполне достаточным основанием для ограбления России и россиян на общую сумму около 2.5 триллионов долларов, размещенных на Западе. Вместо Крымского моста возможен удар по массовому скоплению людей, например во время парада 9 мая». «Северные потоки», несомненно, являются более чем стратегическими объектом России. Да и Европы тоже. Деньги же, списываемые у российских владельцев, не попадут на Украину. Скорее всего, они попадут на счета USAID, дочерней структуры Госдепа США, тесно связанной с ЦРУ. А оттуда уже пойдут Пентагону, за отгружаемое им Украине оружие. На этой схеме можно украсть не менее 25% от суммы. А 25% от двух триллионов это будет опять полтриллиона.

 

Вот вам и бенефициары, которые на данной экономической диверсии получат минимум полтриллиона долларов, а в перспективе и триллион. Несравнимо с доходами остальных, существенно более мелких бенефициаров.

 

Таким образом, первыми в списке подозреваемых должны быть очень высокопоставленные сотрудники РУМО, связанные с производителями военных дронов, и очень высокопоставленные сотрудники ЦРУ, связанные с USAID. И судя по тому, как они торопятся, скорее всего, это те, кому до отставки по выслуге лет осталось 2-3 года. Таких не более 10 человек, «посчитать» их несложно.



05.10.2022




(1) Википедия- Беспилотный подводный аппарат

 


Статья «Являются ли США нашим врагом в войне на Украине?» 18.11.2022

Статья «Зачем мы сдали Херсон?» 10.11.2022

Статья «Зачем Россия затягивает войну?» 12.10.2022

Статья «Список «странностей» в войне с Украиной» 07.10.2022

Статья «Кто выиграл в арабо-израильском конфликте?» 02.10.2022

Статья «Балаклея. Коррекция целей войны и методов достижения, преимущества и недостатки» 11.09.2022

Статья «Есть вариант закончить войну раньше» 25.07.2022

Статья «Соотношение сил противоборствующих групп» 14.05.2022

Статья «Цели и задачи текущей войны» 04.05.2022

Статья «Это «горячая» финансовая война» 09.04.2022

Статья «Кто, сколько и когда заработает на Украинской войне» 03.04.2022

Статья «Негативная и позитивная политическая коррупция» 12.03.2022

Статья «Цели Запада при конфискации российских денег» 06.03.2022

Статья «Наркомафия как угроза государственной безопасности» 04.03.2022

Статья «Как я отношусь к войне на Украине?» 02.03.2022

Статья «Кто и зачем развязал войну на Украине» 01.03.2022




СТРАНИЦА ДЛЯ ПЕЧАТИ       |       ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС АВТОРУ       |       ВЕРНУТЬСЯ НАЗАД

Копирование информации данного сайта допускается только при условии указания ссылки на сайт

Copyright © 2022 Грибов А.Ю.
Все права защищены